When at Blondie what does one wear?

I’m very excited about the Blondie and The Pretenders concert on Sunday…it’s at one of my favourite places in the world, a winery!

But, oh dear I don’t have a thing to wear! Well I do but it’s all old and ugly and I want something NEW!!! This close to christmas (and the fact that my car has broken down) means buying something new is out of the question…So I’m going op-shopping this weekend and hope to find some amazing clothes that will transform me into a paler, shorter, fatter version of this…

All images from One Teaspoon

This entry was posted in I Like. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

