Bleach is beautiful

There are two things I have in common with model Abbey Lee Kershaw…we share the same middle name and we both have bleached blonde hair, but it stops there! She is super tall, crazy beautiful and uber skinny where as I am 5.4 carrying around the remains of a post-baby body…although I have two beautiful daughters to thank for that. Anyway my point is that she has AMAZING hair and I want it! oh and the cute little tattoo on her finger too…I hate to do it but I think I’m going to have to be a copy-cat!  ^_^

Image from fashionising.com

Photo from: fashionising.com

This entry was posted in I Like. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bleach is beautiful

  1. rebekah says:

    how can such bleeched hair be in amazing condition like Abbeys?? maybe its moroccanoil? seems to be talk of the town at the mo….i like the middle name to although paired with a surname like mine it does not work so well lee-king (not cool)

  2. Stacey says:

    I adore that one, is she the same girl with a gap in her two front teeth? That is my most wanted accessory for Autumn, I want that gap done.

Leave a Reply

